A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All Free

Access Dunia [COVID - 19 Free Resource]

AIP Publishing [COVID - 19 Free Resource]

Almetric
Altmetric tracks what people are saying about papers online on behalf of publishers, authors, libraries and institutions. Complement your reading by instantly visualising a paper's online attention and discover new scholarly articles in hundreds of disciplines, while monitoring your personal research impact in academia and beyond.
Annals of Internal Medicine [COVID - 19 Free Resource]

Audible Stories - Amazon
Note: Free audio book from Amazon

Berita Harian

BioWorld - Coronavirus articles free access

BMJ Journals
BMJ Open is an online, open access journal, dedicated to publishing medical research from all disciplines and therapeutic areas.
Booklist
Note: Free E Book from Booklist

British Library (EThOS)

CABI
Note: Free E Book from CABI
CABI is an international, inter-governmental, not-for-profit organization that improves people’s lives worldwide by providing information and applying scientific expertise to solve problems in agriculture and the environment.
Cambridge University Press
Cambridge University Press is part of the University of Cambridge and the peer-reviewed publishing lists comprise over 53,000 titles covering academic research, professional development, over 350 research journals, school-level education, English language teaching and Bible publishing. 
Cambridge University Press - Coronavirus Free Article Collection

Cambridge University Press [E Book]
Note: Free E Book from Cambridge University Press

Clarivate Analytics - Coronavirus resources

CORE (Connecting Repositories)

DART-Europe E-theses Portal

DiVA [eThesis]

Ebook Perpustakaan Kuala Lumpur
Note: Free E Book from Perpustakaan Kuala Lumpur

EBSCO Faculty Select

EBSCO Open Dissertation

EBSCO [COVID - 19 Free Resource]

Elsevier [COVID - 19 Free Resource]

Emerald Open Access
Emerald Publishing was founded in 1967 to champion new ideas that would advance the research and practice of business and management. Emerald manages a portfolio of over 300 journals, more than 2,500 books and over 1,500 teaching cases.
Engineering Journal
Engineering Journal (EJ) is a peer-reviewed, open-access, and bi-monthly online-published international journal for the complete coverage of all topics in engineering related areas. EJ consists of two major sections in the engineering field:

1. Environment, Energy and Natural Resources (EJEEN) 
2. Modern Engineering Technology (EJMET)
European Journal of Current Legal Issues
The European Journal of Current Legal Issues (EJoCLI) is the oldest open access legal eJournal in Europe, first published in 1995 as the Web Journal of Current Legal Issues and retitled to reflect a more European context in 2015. It is refereed, focusing on issues which are topical and important within the field of law.

The Journal is currently edited at the School of Law, Lancaster University. From 1995 to 2012 it was published at Newcastle University and between 2012 to 2016 at the School of Law, Queen's University of Belfast.
GlobaLex
GlobaLex is an electronic legal publication dedicated to international and foreign law research. Published by the Hauser Global Law School Program at NYU School of Law.
HathiTrust eBooks
Note: Free E Book from HathiTrust

IEEE Access: The Multidisciplinary Open Access Journal
IEEE Access is an award-winning, multidisciplinary, all-electronic archival journal, continuously presenting the results of original research or development across all of IEEE's fields of interest.
IEEE Xplore [COVID - 19 Free Resource]

Internet Archive

JSTOR and Artstor
All journal content in JSTOR published prior to 1924 in the United States and prior to 1876 elsewhere is freely available to anyone, anywhere in the world. We encourage broad use of the Early Journal Content, including for non-commercial purposes.
Malaysia Jurnal Open Access
MyJurnal contains bibliographic data and full text contents of articles published in refereed scholarly journals in Malaysia, in various disciplines such as Arts & Humanities, Engineering & Technology, Medical & Health Sciences, Sciences dan Social Sciences. These articles include review papers, research articles, technical papers and working papers.
Mendeley
Mendeley is a free reference manager and academic social network that can help you organize your research, collaborate with others online, and discover the latest research
MYTO: Malaysian Theses Online

National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI)
Note: Free E Book from NCBI

NDLTD Union Archive

New Straits Times

OECD Library [COVID - 19 Free Resource]

OhioLINK

Open Access Theses and Dissertations (OATD)

Open Research Exeter (ORE) University of Exeter

OpenDOAR

Perbadanan Kota Buku Free Ebook
Note: Free E Book from Perbadanan Kota Buku

Perbadanan Perpustakaan Awam Selangor Digital Collection
Note: Free E Book from Perbadanan Perpustakaan Awam Selangor

PNM Overdrive
Note:

How To:

1. Click on 'Sign In'
2. Under 'Select your library from the list below', click on the option that says 'Library card number'.
3. Key in any number between "pnm001" to "pnm999" or "eb001" to "eb999".

PQDT (ProQuest Open)
PQDT Open provides the full text of open access dissertations and theses free of charge. User can quickly and easily locate dissertations and theses relevant to desired discipline, and view the complete text in PDF format.
Project Gutenberg
Note: ​Free E Book from Project Gutenberg
Project Gutenberg began in 1971 by Michael Hart as a community project to make plain text versions of books available freely to all.
SAGE Open
SAGE Open is an open access publication from SAGE. It publishes peer-reviewed, original research and review articles in an interactive, open access format. Articles may span the full spectrum of the social and behavioral sciences and the humanities.
ScholarBank@NUS

Science Direct Open
The leading platform of peer-reviewed literature that helps you move your research forward. Science Direct let you discover more from over 2,500 scholarly journals, including over 250 fully Open Access publications and 39,000 reference books.
Scimago Journal & Country Rank
Scimago Lab has worked closely with international partners from the publishing realm, scientific information suppliers, universities and government agencies. As result of collaboration links with Elsevier, whom we jointly develop cutting-edge analysis tools, and evaluation concepts, it stands out the journal evaluation web environment SCImago Journal & Country Rank and the SIR Reports which analyses institution research performance across the world, both openly available.
Sin Chew Daily

SPIE. Digital Library [Advanced Photonics]
Co-published by SPIE and Chinese Laser Press, Advanced Photonics is a highly selective, open access, international journal publishing innovative research in all areas of optics and photonics, including fundamental and applied research.
SPIE. Digital Library [Journal of Biomedical Optics]
The Journal of Biomedical Optics (JBO) is an open access journal that publishes peer-reviewed papers on the use of novel optical systems and techniques for improved health care and biomedical research.
SPIE. Digital Library [Neurophotonics]
Neurophotonics is an open access journal covering advances in optical technology applicable to study of the brain and their impact on the basic and clinical neuroscience applications.
Spiral@Imperial College London

SPRINGER Open Access Books
Note: Free E Book from SPRINGER

SpringerNature - Novel Coronavirus

SpringerOpen
SpringerOpen journals and books are made freely and permanently available online immediately upon publication. They are subject to high-level peer review, author and production services ensuring quality and reliability of the work. Authors publishing with SpringerOpen retain the copyright to their work, licensing it under a Creative Commons license. To cover the cost of the publication process, all SpringerOpen journals and books charge an open access fee.
Taylor & Francis - COVID-19: Free Novel Coronavirus Content

Taylor & Francis Open Journal
Taylor & Francis publish high quality, rigorously peer-reviewed open access (OA) research across all disciplines.
UM Thesis & Dissertation

Wiley - Free Novel Coronavirus Content

Wiley Open Access
Wiley Open Access publishes authoritative peer reviewed open access journals across many research disciplines. Wiley Open Access journals are supported by a network of authoritative journals and societies as well as internationally renowned editorial board members. All research articles published in Wiley Open Access journals are immediately freely available to read, download and share. Wiley Open Access publishes a number of online journals across biological, chemical and health sciences.
Wolters Kluwer [COVID - 19 Free Resource]

Search eResources