Opening Hours : Weekdays, 9am – 10pm | Weekends, 9am – 5pm | Closed on Public Holidays

Contact Us : +603-83125852 / +606-2523493 libdesk@mmu.edu.my

STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Kamal-Sujak

Chief Librarian / AGM
Kamal Sujak
kamal.sujak@mmu.edu.my

Noraini-Hashim

Admin Office
Noraini Hashim
noraini@mmu.edu.my

Siti-Khabshah-Masrom

Manager
Collection Development
Siti Khabshah Masrom
khabshah@mmu.edu.my

Norazilah-Masro

Manager
Customer Support & Services
Norazilah Masro
norazilah.masro@mmu.edu.my

ACQUISITION

Mohd-Hasmawi

Assistant Manager
Mohd Hasmawi
Hasmuni Chew
hasmawi.chew@mmu.edu.my

Saiful-Amri-Husin

Senior Library Assistant
Saiful Amri Husin
saiful@mmu.edu.my

Abdul-Razak-Ibrahim

Senior Library Assistant
Abdul Razak Ibrahim
arazak@mmu.edu.my

Norhana-Muhamad

Library Assistant
Norhana Muhamad
norhana.muhamad@mmu.edu.my

Siti-Alynah-Abd-Aziz

Senior Clerk
Siti Alynah Abd Aziz
alynah@mmu.edu.my

Nurhazimah-Kamis

Clerk
Nurhazimah Kamis
hazimah@mmu.edu.my

Lena-Ameraah

Clerk
Lena Ameraah
ameraah.tahir@mmu.edu.my

CATALOGING & METADATA

Najwah-Abdul-Halim

Assistant Manager
Najwah Abdul Halim
najwah.halim@mmu.edu.my

Mas-Suri-Salim

Senior Library Assistant
Mas Suri Salim
massuri.salim@mmu.edu.my

Md-Pazmi-Paijan

Library Assistant
Md Pazmi Paijan
pazmi.paijan@mmu.edu.my

Nariza-Adnan

Senior Clerk
Nariza Adnan
nariza@mmu.edu.my

Markinah-Marlan

Clerk
Markinah Marlan
markinah.marlan@mmu.edu.my

CUSTOMER SUPPORT & SERVICES

Noor-Azimah-Nawawi

Assistant Manager
Noor Azimah Nawawi
azimah.nawawi@mmu.edu.my

Azman-Mohamad

Senior Library Assistant
Azman Mohamad
mazman@mmu.edu.my

Mohd-Amirrudin-Md-Nor

Senior Library Assistant
Mohd Amirrudin Md Nor
amirrudin.mdnor@mmu.edu.my

Azman-Ibrahim

Library Assistant
Azman Ibrahim
azman.bin.ibrahim@mmu.edu.my

Ahmad-Sarizal-Mohd-Razali

Library Assistant
Ahmad Sarizal Mohd Razali
sarizal.razali@mmu.edu.my

Norashikin-Mustafa-Kamal

Library Assistant
Norashikin Mustafa Kamal
norashikin.mustafa@mmu.edu.my

Jefri-Ahmad-@-Sabtu

Library Assistant
Jefri Ahmad @ Sabtu
Jefri.Ahmad@mmu.edu.my

Junnaidah-Zainudin

Library Assistant
Junnaidah Zainudin
junnaidah.zainudin@mmu.edu.my

Mazney-Mohd-Asim

Library Assistant
Mazney Mohd Asim
mazney.asin@mmu.edu.my

Mohd-Zairil-Hussain

Library Assistant
Mohd Zairil Hussain
zairil.hussain@mmu.edu.my

Rohana-Othman

Senior Clerk
Rohana Othman
rohana.othman@mmu.edu.my

Asilati-Hatamal

Senior Clerk
Asilati Hatamal
asilati.hatamal@mmu.edu.my

Rozana-Daud

Clerk
Rozana Daud
rozana.daud@mmu.edu.my

Haslina-Abd-Manan

Clerk
Haslina Abd Manan
haslina.manan@mmu.edu.my

Khairul-Azhar-Ali

Clerk
Khairul Azhar Ali
azhar.ali@mmu.edu.my

Nor-Amira-Zainal

Clerk
Nor Amira Zainal
amira.zainal@mmu.edu.my

Nor-Fatin-A-fah-Md.-Nasier

Clerk
Nor Fatin Afifah Md. Nasier
fatin.nasier@mmu.edu.my

Norashikin-Kanari

Clerk
Norashikin Kanari
norashikin@mmu.edu.my

Nur-Syakilla-Mazlan

Clerk
Nur Syakilla Mazlan
syakilla.mazlan@mmu.edu.my

Nurul-Had-na-Zakaria

Clerk
Nurul Hadfina Zakaria
nurul.hadfina@mmu.edu.my

Nurul-Hiza-Sharriffuddin

Clerk
Nurul Hiza Sharriffuddin
nurulhiza@mmu.edu.my

INFORMATION SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT

Mohd-Husni-Abdul-Hadi

Assistant Manager
Mohd Husni Abdul Hadi
husni.hadi@mmu.edu.my

Noorazah-Zainol

Programmer
Noorazah Zainol
noorazah.zainol@mmu.edu.my

Hasmawi-Hasan

Senior Technician
Hasmawi Hasan
hasmawi.hasan@mmu.edu.my

Abd-Rahim-Yusoff

Technician
Abd Rahim Yusoff
rahim.yusoff@mmu.edu.my

shahrizal

Technician
Mohd Shahrizal Hamzah
shahrizal.hamzah@mmu.edu.my

MMU ARCHIVE & RECORD CENTRE

muhammad-ridhwan

Assistant Manager
Muhammad Ridhwan Rahmat
ridhwan.rahmat@mmu.edu.my

nor-haliza-abd-aziz

Library Assistant
Nor Haliza Abd Aziz
haliza@mmu.edu.my

????????????????????????????????????

Library Assistant
Roslinda Jendol
roslinda.jendol@mmu.edu.my

OTHER DEPARTMENT

Shaharom-Nizam-Mohamed

Assistant Manager 
Marketing & Information Development
Shaharom Nizam Mohamed
nizam.mohamed@mmu.edu.my

Nurul-Irtika-Mohamad-Nori

Assistant Manager Information Skill  & Research Support
Nurul Irtika Mohamad Nori
irtika.mohamad.nori@mmu.edu.my

Siti-Anisa-Abdul-Hamid

Assistant Manager
Law Library
Siti Anisa Abdul Hamid
anisa.hamid@mmu.edu.my

Rasidah-Sulaiman

Senior Library Assistant
Law Library
Rasidah Sulaiman
rasidah.sulaiman@mmu.edu.my

Siti-Norbaiyah-Maidin

Senior Assistant
Law Library
Siti Norbaiyah Maidin
baiyah.maidin@mmu.edu.my

Nurul-Iqtiani-Ahmad

Assistant Manager
Research Library
Nurul Iqtiani Ahmad
iqtiani.ahmad@mmu.edu.my

Rosnani-Abd-Wahab

Library Assistant
Research Library
Rosnani Abd Wahab
rosnani.wahab@mmu.edu.my

Suzilawati-Abu-Samah

Library Assistant
Research Library
Suzilawati Abu Samah
suzi@mmu.edu.my

Nur-Aisah-Hasan

Assistant Manager
Cinematic Arts Library
Nur Aisah Hasan
nuraisah.hasan@mmu.edu.my

Siti Hasmah Digital Library

Multimedia University,
Jalan Multimedia,
63100 Cyberjaya,
Selangor, Malaysia

Opening Hours during Breaks & Exam Weeks

Trimester Break:
Weekdays, 9am – 5pm Closed during weekends

Examination Week:
Everyday, 9am – 12am

Follow Us

© Copyright 2020 Multimedia University. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Notice | Notis Privasi

Font Resize
Contrast