STAFF DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Kamal-Sujak

Chief Librarian / AGM
Kamal Sujak
kamal.sujak@mmu.edu.my

Noraini-Hashim

Admin Officer
Noraini Hashim
noraini@mmu.edu.my

Shaharom-Nizam-Mohamed

Manager
Marketing & Special Services
Shaharom Nizam Mohamed
nizam.mohamed@mmu.edu.my

Norazilah-Masro

Manager
Customer Experience
Norazilah Masro
norazilah.masro@mmu.edu.my

ACQUISITION

Mohd-Hasmawi

Assistant Manager
Mohd Hasmawi
Hasmuni Chew
hasmawi.chew@mmu.edu.my

Saiful-Amri-Husin

Senior Library Assistant
Saiful Amri Husin
saiful@mmu.edu.my

Siti-Alynah-Abd-Aziz

Senior Clerk
Siti Alynah Abd Aziz
alynah@mmu.edu.my

Norhana-Muhamad

Library Assistant
Norhana Muhamad
norhana.muhamad@
mmu.edu.my

hazimah-01

Clerk
Nurhazimah Kamis
hazimah.kamis@mmu.edu.my

CATALOGING & METADATA

Najwah-Abdul-Halim

Assistant Manager
Najwah Abdul Halim
najwah.halim@mmu.edu.my

mas-01

Senior Library Assistant
Mas Suri Salim
massuri.salim@mmu.edu.my

Nariza-Adnan

Senior Clerk
Nariza Adnan
nariza@mmu.edu.my

faez-01

Clerk
Muhammad Faez Yazid
muhammadfaez@
mmu.edu.my

Markinah-Marlan

Clerk
Markinah Marlan
markinah.marlan@mmu.edu.my

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

Nurul-Irtika-Mohamad-Nori

Assistant Manager
Nurul Irtika Mohamad Nori
irtika.mohamad.nori@
mmu.edu.my

Mohd-Amirrudin-Md-Nor

Senior Library Assistant
Mohd Amirrudin Md Nor
amirrudin.mdnor@mmu.edu.my

Junnaidah-Zainudin

Senior Library Assistant
Junnaidah Zainudin
junnaidah.zainudin@
mmu.edu.my

Rohana-Othman

Senior Clerk
Rohana Othman
rohana.othman@
mmu.edu.my

1991000200

Senior Clerk
Suzylawati Mohd Tahir
suzy@mmu.edu.my

Khairul-Azhar-Ali

Senior Clerk
Khairul Azhar Ali
azhar.ali@mmu.edu.my

Jefri-Ahmad-@-Sabtu

Library Assistant
Jefri Ahmad @ Sabtu
Jefri.Ahmad@mmu.edu.my

Mohd-Zairil-Hussain

Library Assistant
Mohd Zairil Hussain
zairil.hussain@mmu.edu.my

Mazney-Mohd-Asim

Library Assistant
Mazney Mohd Asim
mazney.asin@mmu.edu.my

Ahmad-Sarizal-Mohd-Razali

Library Assistant
Ahmad Sarizal Mohd Razali
sarizal.razali@mmu.edu.my

Azman-Ibrahim

Library Assistant
Azman Ibrahim
azman.bin.ibrahim@
mmu.edu.my

Norashikin-Mustafa-Kamal

Library Assistant
Norashikin Mustafa Kamal
norashikin.mustafa@
mmu.edu.my

Nurul-Hiza-Sharriffuddin

Clerk
Nurul Hiza Sharriffuddin
nurulhiza@mmu.edu.my

Nor-Fatin-A-fah-Md.-Nasier

Clerk
Nor Fatin Afifah Md. Nasier
fatin.nasier@mmu.edu.my

Nurul-Had-na-Zakaria

Clerk
Nurul Hadfina Zakaria
nurul.hadfina@mmu.edu.my

Norashikin-Kanari

Clerk
Norashikin Kanari
norashikin@mmu.edu.my

Nur-Syakilla-Mazlan

Clerk
Nur Syakilla Mazlan
syakilla.mazlan@mmu.edu.my

Rozana-Daud

Clerk
Rozana Daud
rozana.daud@mmu.edu.my

Haslina-Abd-Manan

Clerk
Haslina Abd Manan
haslina.manan@mmu.edu.my

LAW LIBRARY

Siti-Anisa-Abdul-Hamid

Assistant Manager
Siti Anisa Abdul Hamid
anisa.hamid@mmu.edu.my

rasidah-01

Senior Library Assistant
Rasidah Sulaiman
rasidah.sulaiman@
mmu.edu.my

baiyah-01

Library Assistant
Siti Norbaiyah Maidin
baiyah.maidin@mmu.edu.my

diyanah

Clerk
Siti Nurdiyanah Roszainizam
siti.nurdiyanah@
mmu.edu.my

aqmar

Clerk
Aqmar Daniel Nazrul Iskandar
aqmar.daniel@mmu.edu.my

INFORMATION SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT

Mohd-Husni-Abdul-Hadi

Assistant Manager
Mohd Husni Abdul Hadi
husni.hadi@mmu.edu.my

Noorazah-Zainol

Programmer
Noorazah Zainol
noorazah.zainol@
mmu.edu.my

Hasmawi-Hasan

Senior Technician
Hasmawi Hasan
hasmawi.hasan@
mmu.edu.my

Abd-Rahim-Yusoff

Technician
Abd Rahim Yusoff
rahim.yusoff@mmu.edu.my

WhatsApp Image 2022-06-27 at 10.41.11 AM

Technician
Mohd Shahrizal Hamzah
shahrizal.hamzah@
mmu.edu.my

MMU ARCHIVE & RECORD CENTRE

muhammad-ridhwan

Assistant Manager
Muhammad Ridhwan Rahmat
ridhwan.rahmat@mmu.edu.my

nor-haliza-abd-aziz

Library Assistant
Nor Haliza Abd Aziz
haliza@mmu.edu.my

????????????????????????????????????

Senior Clerk
Roslinda Jendol
roslinda.jendol@mmu.edu.my

RESEARCH & SPECIAL COLLECTION UNIT

Nurul-Iqtiani-Ahmad

Assistant Manager
Nurul Iqtiani Ahmad
iqtiani.ahmad@mmu.edu.my

Rosnani-Abd-Wahab

Library Assistant
Rosnani Abd Wahab
rosnani.wahab@mmu.edu.my

Suzilawati-Abu-Samah

Library Assistant
Suzilawati Abu Samah
suzi@mmu.edu.my

INFORMATION SKILL & RESEARCH

melissa_130x130

Assistant Manager
Melissa De Valda Mohamad Yatim
melissadevalda@mmu.edu.my

Siti Hasmah Digital Library

Multimedia University, Persiaran Multimedia,
63100 Cyberjaya, Selangor. 
Tel.: 03-8312 5852

Multimedia University, Jalan Ayer Keroh Lama,
75450 Bukit Beruang, Melaka.
Tel.: 06-252 3493

Opening Hours during Breaks & Exam Weeks

Trimester Break:
Weekdays, 9am – 5pm Closed during weekends

Examination Week:
Weekdays, 9am – 12am
Weekends, 9am – 5pm
Closed during Public Holiday

Follow Us

© Copyright 2020 Multimedia University. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Notice | Notis Privasi